Friday, May 26

Thursday, May 25

Wednesday, May 24

Tuesday, May 23

Monday, May 22

6

A tradition in Tanzania allows women to marry fellow women

by Gloria Ezeh



Tanzania, the largest country in East Africa, includes the spice islands of Zanzibar, Pemba, and Mafia and contains Africa's tallest mountain— the Kilimanjaro!

In a remote village in the northern parts of this amazing country, same sex marriages are on the rise, but not really among lesbians.

Sunday, May 21

Saturday, May 20

Friday, May 19

Thursday, May 18

Wednesday, May 17

Tuesday, May 16

Monday, May 15

Sunday, May 14

Saturday, May 13