Wednesday, November 22

Tuesday, November 21

Monday, November 20

0

Why dumb people always think they are smart

by San Pashtun



On January 6, 1995, a large five-foot-six 270-pound middle-aged man robbed two Pittsburgh banks in broad daylight.

He didn’t wear a mask or any sort of disguise. And he smiled at surveillance cameras before walking out of each bank.

Sunday, November 19

Saturday, November 18

Friday, November 17

Thursday, November 16

0

64% of world's extreme poor live in these 5 countries, including Nigeria

by Staff writer



According to report released in 2014 by the World Bank Group (WBG), nearly two-third of the world's extreme poor — that is, those who live on less than $1.25 a day — live in just five countries!

1

The new Firefox browser update is not so fantastic in Africa

by Staff writer

 

Mozilla just released an upgraded version of its Firefox browser on Tuesday. 

Called Firefox Quantum, 
Mozilla says the browser is twice as fast as the old version and uses 30% less memory than Google's Chrome browser. 

Wednesday, November 15

Tuesday, November 14

Monday, November 13

0

The blogger who used $10K to launch her blog and ended up broke!

by Lacey McLaughlin



When I heard a loud crack and saw smoke rising above the hood of my car, I knew I was totally screwed. I was on a road trip through the mountains of Georgia when my 2005 Chevy came to halt on the Interstate.

Sunday, November 12

0

The time Meryl Streep met with Anna Wintour!

by Staff writer



Super actress Meryl Streep is not one woman to be described as shy, but even she seems slightly on edge during a meeting with Vogue chief editor Anna Wintour, who has long been cited as the inspiration behind her ice-cold character in the movie The Devil Wears Prada.

Saturday, November 11

Friday, November 10

Thursday, November 9

4

Top 5 makeup drag queens

by Staff writer



A man who deliberately dresses up as a woman for the purpose of entertainment or fashion or business is called a drag queen.

The process of getting into a drag character can take hours. A drag queen may aim for a certain style, celebrity impression, or message with their look.

Wednesday, November 8

Monday, November 6

Sunday, November 5

Saturday, November 4

Friday, November 3

Thursday, November 2

Wednesday, November 1