Sunday, June 25

1

'I've got scars all over my body' - Breast cancer survivor shares her incredible story

by Staff writer



Ever since she received a breast cancer diagnosis the day before she was due to give birth in 2011, Australian TV presenter, Sally Obermeder, has always put on a brave face when talking about her cancer.

Saturday, June 24

Friday, June 23

Thursday, June 22

3

American man sent to Kirikiri prison for defrauding Nigerians

by Staff writer



A Lagos High Court, Ikeja, on Thursday, ordered the remand of an American, Mr. Marco Antonio Ramirez, in Kirikiri Prison custody for allegedly defrauding three Nigerians to the tune of $565,000, Sun News reports.

Wednesday, June 21

Tuesday, June 20

Monday, June 19

Sunday, June 18

Saturday, June 17

Friday, June 16

Thursday, June 15

Wednesday, June 14

Tuesday, June 13