Thursday, December 8

0

India to buy more oil from Nigeria




Indian state-run oil refiners have called for Nigeria to increase its total term contract volumes next year by more than 20% as demand from the South Asian country climbs, an official from Nigeria's state-owned Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation said.

Wednesday, December 7

Monday, December 5

Sunday, December 4

Saturday, December 3

Friday, December 2

Thursday, December 1

Wednesday, November 30

Tuesday, November 29

4

African woman wins human trafficking case after three years 'in prison'




An African woman trafficked to the United States by a diplomat, confined to a house for three years and forced to work long hours for little pay has been awarded $1 million in damages in a human trafficking lawsuit against her former employer.

Monday, November 28

Saturday, November 26

2

The Girl in the Wall

by Ron Rule



When my wife and I bought our first house, an old Victorian-style home built in the 50's, almost every night we heard what sounded like a kid's footsteps running down the hallway and up and down the stairs.